IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
This site will be undergoing maintenance between 7:00:00 AM CST and 12:00:00 PM CST.
Please excuse the inconvenience while we upgrade our systems and network.  
Current Time: 5:08:54 AM CST
 
Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
Preparing for OFCCP Audits and Enforcement for FY 2019
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Preparing for OFCCP Audits and Enforcement for FY 2019
February 26, 2019 - 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST

We continue our look at how OFCCP's significant changes, new director, and additional directives are going to affect contractors in 2019 with a deeper dive into a number of areas. Join LocalJobNetwork and David Cohen, President and Founder of DCI Consulting, as we examine what compliance and enforcement may be like going forward.

Discussion Topics:

  • More desk audits
  • Types of desk audits, including focused reviews for Sec. 503
  • Change in audit approaches after Active Case Enforcement (ACE) procedures abandoned
  • Focus on AAP verification
  • Continued focus on pay equity enforcement
  • Live Q&A (30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.